Original Force One Band Back With Two Massive Songs: "Move Out De Way" & "Sweet Soca"

Original Force One Band Back With Two Massive Songs: "Move Out De Way" & "Sweet Soca"

The Original Force One Band is back for 2020 with two massive songs!

Today, The Original Force One band released two smashing hits with ZJB's morning man, Basil Chambers, live on air. The hits are titled, "Sweet Soca" and "Move out de way".

The Original Force One Band comprises members who were once a part of the Royal Montserrat Police Force and the Montserrat Fire Service. These members then relocated to the United Kingdom, which caused the band to be placed on a hiatus for a number of years before coming together in 2018 to begin practicing, with the aim of making new and exciting music.

They have done just that, and the two songs released today stand as testament to that hard work, focus and discipline. The Force One Band is committed towards bringing the best of Caribbean and international musical styles to their live performances. 

Listen to the songs as featured today via MNI Media below.

Move Out De Way

Sweet Soca:

Members of the Original Force one Band are:

Leroy Luke

Theodore "Tupak Makaveli" Matthew

Andrew Hilaire

Nigel Hercules

Floyd J. Gibbons

Ernestine Malone

The Original Force One Band will be on Montserrat for St Patrick's celebrations 2020, where they will be making several live appearances. The band is also open to accept new booking during the period, or for any event in the UK or elsewhere. 

Contact details for booking the band is as follows: originalforceoneband@gmail.com